zzdtravel
Home
/
Travel Story
/
How to score tickets and everything you need to know about Missy Elliott’s Out of This World tour
How to score tickets and everything you need to know about Missy Elliott’s Out of This World tour
Jul 22, 2024 1:07 AM

  Even though shes won countless awards, including four Grammys, and has even been inducted into both the Songwriters Hall of Fame and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Out of This World The Missy Elliott Experience marks Misdemeanors first-ever headline tour. The show kicked off on July 4th in Vancouver to a sold-out crowd and is set to tour North America until the end of summer.

  Not only has this unprecedented tour earned must-see status by Billboard, Newsday, and Nylon, but Missy isnt the only iconic performer set to grace the stage. The concert will kick off with DJ Navarris as the opening act, while Ciara, Busta Rhymes, and Timbaland will all perform incredible sets along with Missy.

  In true Missy form, the concert promises high-energy performances, with 25 dancers and the state-of-the-art visuals that weve come to expect from the creative powerhouse. So, how does one score tickets to this not-to-be-missed event? Well, fret not, theres still time to catch a seat.

  What dates will Missy Elliott be touring in the U.S.? Missy Elliotts Out of This World Tour kicked off on July 4, and will run through August 23, 2024. Tickets are already on sale.

  How much are tickets? Ticket prices vary by venue and seat, but they start at as low as $65 and go up to over $1,000 for prime seats, via Ticketmaster.

  Are VIP packages available? Some arenas have VIP packages starting at $399. Ultimate Out of This World VIP Lounge Experience, Out of This World VIP Lounge Experience, Work It Premium Ticket Package, and Get UR Freak On Premium Ticket Package are available to ticketholders, including concerts at the Prudential Center, Barclays Center, Allstate Arena and more. Packages may give you pre-show access to a lounge with snacks and beverages, merchandise, and rideshare vouchers.

  Who is producing the tour? The Out of This World tour is produced by Live Nation in association with Mona Soctt-Young (Elliotts manager and CEO of Monami Entertainment).

  What is the upcoming tour schedule? Saturday, July 6 Seattle, WA Climate Pledge Arena

  Tuesday, July 9 Oakland, CA Oakland Arena

  Thursday, July 11 Los Angeles, CA Crypto.com Arena

  Friday, July 12 Los Angeles, CA Crypto.com Arena

  Saturday, July 13 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena

  Tuesday, July 16 Denver, CO Ball Arena

  Thursday, July 18 Austin, TX Moody Center

  Saturday, July 20 Houston, TX Toyota Center

  Sunday, July 21 Fort Worth, TX Dickies Arena

  Wednesday, July 24 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena

  Thursday, July 25 Sunrise, FL Amerant Bank Arena

  Saturday, July 27 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena

  Sunday, July 28 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena

  Tuesday, July 30 Orlando, FL Kia Center

  Thursday, August 1 Baltimore, MD CFG Bank Arena

  Friday, August 2 Hampton, VA Hampton Coliseum

  Saturday, August 3 Belmont Park, NY UBS Arena

  Monday, August 5 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

  Thursday, August 8 Washington, DC Capital One Arena

  Friday, August 9 Newark, NJ Prudential Center

  Saturday, August 10 Boston, MA TD Garden

  Monday, August 12 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

  Wednesday, August 14 Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

  Thursday, August 15 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena

  Saturday, August 17 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

  Monday, August 19 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena

  Tuesday, August 20 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena

  Thursday, August 22 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena

  Friday, August 23 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena

Comments
Welcome to zzdtravel comments! Please keep conversations courteous and on-topic. To fosterproductive and respectful conversations, you may see comments from our Community Managers.
Sign up to post
Sort by
Show More Comments
Travel Story
Recommended Tourist Attractions
Related Information Recommendations
Copyright 2023-2024 - www.zzdtravel.com All Rights Reserved